SPECIAL MEETING ---- FOX MEADOW HOA BOARD OF TRUSTEES

OCTOBER 18. 2017

MINUTES

Immediately following the Annual Fox Meadow HOA meeting, Ted Lesiak, at 8:40 p.m. called to order a Special meeting with the former and newly elected board members to elect officers.

Present members were:

Ted Lesiak	Matt Richardson	Absent: Janine Nolan
John Klein	Ken Schoen	
Sharon Borszcz	Bill Delorm	

Klein nominated Ted Lesiak for President. Richardson seconded. Ted Lesiak was unanimously elected President.

Lesiak nominated Joh Klein for Vice President. Richardson seconded. John Kelin was unanimously elected Vice President.

Klein nominated Sharon Borszcz for Secretary. Schoen seconded. Sharon Borszcz was unanimously elected Secretary,

Schoen nominated Bill Delorm for Treassurer. Lesiak seconded. Bill Delorm was unanimously elected Treasurer.

There was discussion regarding using a bookkeeping service. Further information will be obtained. Tom Birch, out-going Treasurer, has reported he will help with the 2018 invoice process and during the transitioning process.

Bill Delorm stated his eagerness and willingness to work on the HOA Board of Trustees. He was gratefully welcomed by returning board members.

Schoen moved to adjourned at 9:10 p.m. Richardson seconded. The meeting was adjourned at 9:10 p.m.

NEXT REGULAR HOA BOARD MEETING WILL BE NOVE. 15, 2017

Sharon Borszcz Fox Meadow HOA Board Trustee / Secretary